3D HYBRID SCULPTING

Nowadays, the ideal final product inspection no longer has to take place in the traditional analogue way. 3D scans, 3D modelling and 3D printing are a highly professional and much more cost-effective method of creating prototypes and visual concepts.

“Computer-generated mannequins” save money and time – from design to visualisation and actual printing.

In the past, prototypes required elaborate modelling by sculptors and had to be manufactured at special production facilities. Thanks to innovative 3D printing technology, the perfect mannequin can now be designed on the computer screen and printed in different sizes, including the original. Does the right arm need to be angled differently? Should the feet be a little wider apart? Thanks to 3D hybrid sculpting, these little tweaks are just a few mouse clicks away.

Even though digital technology has come a long way, we know that nothing compares to the final “analogue” touch. After all, when it comes to mannequins, it’s not only about appearances.

Our 3D hybrid sculpting concept combines traditional crafts with innovative, digital 3D methods to achieve the best results for you and your customers. Let us show you our possibilities and solutions! 3D prototyping made in Germany – by Penther.

 

Contact us!













HELLO? YES WE CAN

OFFICE

PENTHER GMBH
Karl-Ferdinand-Braun-Str. 18
21423 Winsen/Luhe

FON +49 4171 66 962 0
FAX +49 4171 66 962 29

office@penther.com
Service

Bildhauerei / Werkstatt / Logistik
Poppenbeck 72
48329 Havixbeck

FON +49 2507 9837 657

3D HYBRID SCULPTING

Die perfekte Endabnahme muss in der heutigen Zeit nicht mehr auf traditionelle Art und Weise analog geschehen. 3D-Scans, 3D-Modellierung und 3D-Druck sind eine hochprofessionelle, weitaus kostengünstigere Methode, Prototypen und visuelle Konzepte zu erstellen.

„Computer Generated Mannequins“ sparen Geld und Zeit, von der Skizze über die Visualisierung bishin zum Druck.

Mussten Prototypen bisher aufwendig von Bildhauern modelliert und in geeigneten Produktionsstätten angefertigt werden, ist es dank der fortschreitenden 3D-Druck-Technik möglich, die perfekte Schaufensterfigur am Rechner zu entwerfen und in verschiedenen Größen, bishin zur Originalgröße auszudrucken. Soll der rechte Arm etwas weiter gedreht werden? Soll die Figur doch besser breitbeinig stehen? Diese Anpassungen sind dank 3D Hybrid Sculpting by Penther nur ein paar Mausklicks entfernt.

Gleichzeitig wissen wir aber auch, dass die digitale Technik noch so weit entwickelt sein kann – nichts geht über die finale, „analoge“ Modellierung von Hand. Denn bei einem Mannequin kommt es halt nicht ausschließlich auf das Aussehen an.

Mit unserem 3D Hybrid Sculpturing Konzept verbinden wir traditionelles Handwerk mit neuen, digitalen 3D-Methoden um mit Ihnen und für Ihre Kunden zu dem optimalen Ergebnis zu kommen. Lassen Sie sich unsere Möglichkeiten und Lösungen zeigen! 3D-Prototyping made in Germany – by Penther.

Contact us!













HELLO? YES WE CAN

OFFICE

PENTHER GMBH
Karl-Ferdinand-Braun-Str. 18
21423 Winsen/Luhe

FON +49 4171 66 962 0
FAX +49 4171 66 962 29

office@penther.com
Service

Bildhauerei / Werkstatt / Logistik
Poppenbeck 72
48329 Havixbeck

FON +49 2507 9837 657