MANNEQUINS by PENTHER

We tailor.
We create.
We digitize.
We interact.
… and we understand.

Every fashion brand needs to have its own individual identity. Penther explores new paths, creates new things and finds solutions to supply any kind of mannequins in conformity with the CI, from development to production, logistics and maintenance.

Highly professional mannequins, VM tools, dress forms and torsos, insatiable desire for innovation, many years of expertise and tailor-made solutions to your ideas – all from a single source and “in interaction with your brand!”

 

John Penther, CEO

Why Penther?

PUR, PE, Fiberglass, paper paste Magnetic Fittings Flex Legs Calve Slides Inhouse Logistics Inhouse 3D Development Inhouse Sculpting Custom Made mannequins European Production Mannequin Leasing Environmentally friendly disposal

ANDRE

BEN

CELESTE

CURTIS

DEBBY

DAVE

EVE

FIONA

LOOKBOOK19

Die ganze Penther-Welt auf einen Blick. Vollgepackt mit Premium Figuren, SonoBeacon, Paper Paste, 3D Hybrid Sculpting, Sports Figuren und vielem mehr, alles im handlichen PDF-Format. Mannequins to Go.
Download!

100% Green MannequinS

Sustainability and environmental protection are Penther’s top priority. Under the motto “Let’s help nature recover”, we create mannequins, VM tools, dress forms and torsos made entirely of water and paper, referred to as paper paste. In early 2019, we even completed the first mannequin made completely of paper paste.

The paper paste mannequins, which can be flexibly designed to customer specifications despite their “green” basis, are created in collaboration with the Barcelona-based company Pasqual Arnella using environmentally friendly surfaces, magnetic fittings and highly professional accessories.

 

PARTNERs

Together with our partners, we create first-rate projects, mannequins and VM tools.

SittingRhino

No-holds-barred Art & Interior

SONO BEACON

Audio-based information transfer

100% Paper Paste

Made in Barcelona

HELLO? YES WE CAN.

OFFICE

PENTHER GMBH
Karl-Ferdinand-Braun-Str. 18
21423 Winsen (Luhe)

FON +49 4171 – 66 962 0
FAX +49 4171 – 66 962 29

kontakt@penther.de
Service
Sculpting / Workshop / Logistics

Poppenbeck 72
48329 Havixbeck

FON +49 2507 – 9837 657

MANNEQUINS by PENTHER

We tailor.
We create.
We digitize.
We interact.
… and we understand.

Das individuelle, eigene Gesicht ist für jede Modemarke Pflicht. Penther experimentiert, schafft Neues und findet Lösungen für jegliche Art von CI-konformen Mannequins, von der Entwicklung über die Produktion, Logistik, Pflege und Wartung.

Hochprofessionelle Figuren, VM-Tools, Schneiderbüsten und Torsen, unstillbare Innovationslust, jahrelange Expertise und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihre Ideen – alles aus einer Hand und „in interaction with your brand“!

John Penther

Why Penther?

PUR, PE, Fiberglass, paper paste Magnetic Fittings Flex Legs Calve Slides Inhouse Logistics Inhouse 3D Development Inhouse Sculpting Custom Made mannequins European Production Mannequin Leasing Environmentally friendly disposal

ANDRE

BEN

CELESTE

CURTIS

DEBBY

DAVE

EVE

FIONA

LOOKBOOK19

Die ganze Penther-Welt auf einen Blick. Vollgepackt mit Premium Figuren, SonoBeacon, Paper Paste, 3D Hybrid Sculpting, Sports Figuren und vielem mehr, alles im handlichen PDF-Format. Mannequins to Go.
Download!

100% Green MannequinS

Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltschutz stehen bei Penther an erster Stelle. Unter dem Motto „Let’s help nature recover“ entstehen bei uns Mannequins, VM-Tools, Schneiderbüsten und Torsen, die zu 100% aus Wasser und Papier – Paper Paste – bestehen. Anfang 2019 wurde sogar das erste komplette Mannequin aus Paper Paste fertiggestellt.

In Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Pasqual Arnella aus Barcelona entstehen die Paper Paste Figuren, die trotz ihrer „grünen“ Basis extrem individuell gestaltet werden können. Dafür dienen umweltfreundliche Oberflächen, Magnet-Fittings und hochprofessionelles Zubehör.

PARTNER

Zusammen mit unseren Partnern entstehen Projekte, Mannequins und VM-Tools der Extraklasse.

SittingRhino

Art & Interior ohne Kompromisse

Sono Beacon

Audio-basierte Informationsübertragung

Paper Paste

Made in Barcelona

HELLO? YES WE CAN.

OFFICE

PENTHER GMBH
Karl-Ferdinand-Braun-Str. 18
21423 Winsen (Luhe)

FON +49 4171 – 66 962 0
FAX +49 4171 – 66 962 29

kontakt@penther.de
Service
Bildhauerei / Werkstatt / Logistik

Poppenbeck 72
48329 Havixbeck

FON +49 2507 – 9837 657