Penther Living

Scandinavian Interior

Scandinavian furniture

Penther Living

Welcome to Penther Living – your B2B portal for Scandinavian designer furniture.

Design furniture is our passion and Scandinavia is our second home. Aesthetic, sustainable furniture, minimalist design, clear shapes, natural products that work through their simplicity are the characteristics that make up the Scandinavian style.

In cooperation with the designer Hans Thyge, we design unique furniture and rooms, which we present, among other things, in the Provinzperle in Lüneburg – our lively meet & greet showroom with office, wine bar, café and graphics studio.

At Penther Living you will find a fine selection of Scandinavian furniture designers and brands that we are allowed to sell in DACH. Benefit from our large network, our experience and open up new markets together with us.

As a retailer for interiors, you are very welcome here. Get to know us!

Contact us!

byWirth

Design that loves growing old.

Paper Paste Living

Shaped by Natur.

CaDot® Design

Camino

Walk through life with Camino.

LaBofa

Trends change. Good craftmanship never goes out of style.

First class cooperation

Hans Thyge

Hans Thyge founded the design studio Hans Thyge & Co in 1990 and, together with his team, is one of the most established designers of Nordic living culture. Thyge specializes in the design of furniture, objects, interiors and brands, has many years of know-how and experience and is also internationally known. Together with passionate designers, lots of creativity and courage, and awareness of tradition and culture, he creates unique furniture. His skills have already been recognized with several awards from the international design scene.

Provinzperle in Lüneburg

Our meet & greet showroom

Pictures and words can express many things, can arouse associations and give an idea of what the designers have created creatively. But this impression is not enough for everyone, sometimes you want to see and feel what you are buying. This is exactly why we were looking for a way to present products from our selected partners.

The Provinzperle is the perfect place for this, because enjoyment and culture meet in the shop in the heart of Lüneburg and offer a wonderful setting for enjoying life and presenting our products.

Here you can get an impression of how the pieces of furniture look, how they are made and how they feel. We are looking forward to your visit.

Provinzperle
Salzstraße 23
21335 Lüneburg

Provinzperle.de

Penther Living

Skandinavisches Interieur

Skandinavische Möbel

Penther Living

Willkommen bei Penther Living – Ihrem B2B Portal für skandinavische Designermöbel.

Designermöbel sind unsere Passion und Skandinavien unsere zweite Heimat. Ästhetische, nachhaltige Möbel, minimalistische Design, klare Formen, naturbelassene Produkte, die durch ihre Einfachheit wirken sind die Eigenschaften, die den skandinavischen Stil ausmachen.

In Kooperation mit dem Designer Hans Thyge gestalten wir einzigartige Möbel und Räume, die wir unter anderem in der Provinzperle in Lüneburg präsentieren – unserem lebendigen Meet & Greet Showroom mit Büro, Weinbar, Café und Grafikstudio.

Bei Penther Living findet sich eine erlesene Auswahl an skandinavischen Möbeldesignern und Marken, die wir in DACH vertreiben dürfen. Profitieren Sie von unserem großen Netzwerk, unseren Erfahrungen und öffnen Sie gemeinsam mit uns neue Märkte.

Als Händler für Interieur sind Sie bei uns herzlich willkommen. Lernen Sie uns kennen!

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

byWirth

Design that loves growing old.

Paper Paste Living

Shaped by Natur.

CaDot® Design

Camino

Walk through life with Camino.

LaBofa

Trends change. Good craftmanship never goes out of style.

Erstklassige Kooperation

Hans Thyge

Hans Thyge gründete 1990 das Designstudio Hans Thyge & Co und zählt mit seinem Team zu den etabliertesten Designern der nordischen Wohnkultur. Thyge ist auf die Gestaltung von Möbeln, Objekten, Innenräumen und Marken spezialisiert, verfügt über langjähriges Know-how und Erfahrung und ist auch international ein Begriff. Zusammen mit leidenschaftlichen Designern, jeder Menge Kreativität und Mut, dem Bewusstsein von Tradition und Kultur erschafft er einzigartige Möbel. Sein Können wurde bereits mit mehreren Auszeichnungen der internationalen Designszene ausgezeichnet.

Provinzperle in Lüneburg

Unser Meet & Greet Showroom

Bilder und Worte können Vieles ausdrücken, können Assoziationen wecken und eine Idee davon geben, was die Designer Kreatives erschaffen haben. Aber nicht jedem reicht dieser Eindruck, manchmal möchte man sehen und fühlen, was man kauft. Genau deswegen haben wir nach einer Möglichkeit gesucht, Produkte von unseren ausgewählten Partnern zu präsentieren.

Die Provinzperle ist hierfür der perfekte Ort, denn in dem Geschäft im Herzen von Lüneburg treffen Genuss und Kultur aufeinander und bieten einen wunderschönen Rahmen, das Leben zu genießen und unsere Produkte in Szene zu setzen.

Hier können Sie einen Eindruck bekommen, wie die Möbelstücke wirken, wie sie gefertigt sind und wie sie sich anfühlen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Provinzperle
Salzstraße 23
21335 Lüneburg

Provinzperle.de